FANDOM


Participating Teams with main contacts Edit

Team Contacts Emails
EPO Samuel Lambert

Julien Bensa

Georg Schiwy

slambert@epo.org

jbensa@epo.org

gschiwy@epo.org

ICC Jose Kukulu

Felipe Rojas

jose.kukulu@icc-

cpi.int felipe.rojas@icc-cpi.int

ICTY Danijel Mihajlovic mihajlovic2@un.org
Wildcats Jesus Gonzalez-Perez

Marcin Dukalski

Jesus.Gonzalez-Perez@shell.com

marcin.dukalski@shell.com

American School Thai Rubin thai.rubin@o3bnetworks.com
Lithuanian Embassy Roberta Butkevičiūtė butkeviciute.roberta@gmail.com

Rules Edit

  • 1 game per month as much as possible (October to March)
  • If a game hasn't been played during the corresponding month, both teams should try to play it before March 31st. If not, then both teams get 0pt for that game.
  • Playoffs in April-May for teams ranked 1-4
  • Only 1 game between each team during the “regular season”
  • One team per player
  • For each game, both teams are responsible to organise the date, the venue, the referees… (see below for links to gyms to rent and contacts for refs)
  • Winning team gets 3 points / Losing team gets 1 point / No-game by the end of March 2017 0 for both teams
  • "Real" FIBA rules and setup apply as much as possible (4x10 min...)

Schedule - Regular phase Edit

Games Team 1 Team 2 Date Score
Day 1 - October EPO Wildcats 13/11/2016 72-63
INTER American School 13/11/2016 41-79
Lithuanian Embassy - N/A N/A
Day 2 - November EPO INTER 29/01/2017 53-48
Lithuanian Embassy Wildcats
American School - N/A N/A
Day 3 - December/January EPO - N/A N/A
American School Lithuanian Embassy
Wildcats INTER
Day 4 - February EPO Lithuanian Embassy
- INTER N/A N/A
American School Wildcats
Day 5 - March EPO American School
Wildcats - N/A N/A
INTER Lithuanian Embassy

Standings Edit

(Last update: 20.06.2016)

Team Points Planned W L Points+ Points- Diff
Lithuanian Embassy - 0 0 0 0 0 0
American School 3 1 1 0 79 41 +38
EPO 6 2 2 0 125 111 +14
INTER 2 2 0 2 89 132 -43
Wildcats 1 1 0 1 63 72 -9

Schedule - Playoffs Edit

Final Phase Team 1 Team 2 Date Score
Team #1 vs Team 4
Team #2 vs Team #3
Losers semis
Winners semis

Edit

Links Edit

  • Links on how to rent a gym in Den Haag and Rijswijk.
  • Links to sample scoresheet (html - pdf (with instructions)).

Referees Edit

Name Email Phone
Nico de Jager nicodejager@ziggo.nl 06 5195 9456
Yeroen de Aldrey Y.dealdrey@outlook.com 06 5313 3337
Rob Bos robbos59@casema.nl 06 2901 7167
Roland van Amerom hesterroland@casema.nl 06 5517 4532