FANDOM


Participating Teams with main contacts Edit

Team Contacts Emails
EPO Samuel Lambert

Julien Bensa

Georg Schiwy

slambert@epo.org

jbensa@epo.org

gschiwy@epo.org

ESTEC Olivier Mongrard

Marc Poizat

Piia Tikkamaki

Olivier.Mongrard@esa.int

Marc.Poizat@esa.int

Piia.Tikkamaki@esa.int

ICC Jose Kukulu

Felipe Rojas

jose.kukulu@icc-

cpi.int felipe.rojas@icc-cpi.int

ICTY Danijel Mihajlovic mihajlovic2@un.org
Wildcats Jesus Gonzalez-Perez

Marcin Dukalski

Jesus.Gonzalez-Perez@shell.com

marcin.dukalski@shell.com

American School Thai Rubin thai.rubin@o3bnetworks.com
Lithuanian Embassy Ernestas Grabazis Ernestas.GRABAZIS@urm.lt

Rules Edit

  • 1 game per month (October to April)
  • Playoffs in May-June for teams ranked 1-4
  • Only 1 game between each team during the “regular season”
  • For each game, both teams are responsible to organise the date, the venue, the referees… (see below for links to gyms to rent and contacts for refs)
  • Official score to be communicated before the last day of the month
  • Winning team gets 3 points / Losing team gets 1 point / No-game by the end of the month means -1 for both teams
  • "Real" FIBA rules and setup apply as much as possible (4x10 min...)

Schedule - Regular phase Edit

Games Team 1 Team 2 Date Score
Day 1 - October EPO Wildcats 25/10/2015 48-29
ICTY ESTEC 22/10/2015 53-34
American School ICC Not played on time
Lithuanian Embassy Exempt
Day 2 - November ESTEC ICC Not played on time
American School EPO 15/11/2015 46-57
Wildcats Lithuanian Embassy 29/11/2015 48-67
ICTY Exempt
Day 3 - December ICC Lithuanian Embassy 12/12/2015 48-59
ICTY Wildcats 09/12/2015 47-39
ESTEC American School 04/02/2015 50-51
EPO Exempt
Day 4 - January American School ICTY 06/02/2016 75-37
Wildcats ICC 17/01/2016 62-52
Lithuanian Embassy EPO 31/01/2016 69-53
ESTEC Exempt
Day 5 - February ICTY EPO 14/02/2016 60-65
ESTEC Lithuanian Embassy 20/03/2016 49-75
American School Wildcats 02/04/2016 ?? 68-51
ICC Exempt
Day 6 - March Wildcats ESTEC 14/04/2016 23-53
Lithuanian Embassy ICTY 06/03/2016 93-46
EPO ICC 13/03/2016 55-57
American School Exempt
Day 7 - April Lithuanian Embassy American School 30/04/2016 48-74
EPO ESTEC 24/04/2016 46-64
ICC ICTY 21/04/2016 41-39
Wildcats Exempt

Standings Edit

(Last update: 20.06.2016)

Team Points Planned W L Not played (coop.) Not played (not coop.) Points+ Points- Diff
Lithuanian Embassy 16 6 5 1 0 0 411 218 +193
American School 15 6 4 1 1 0 314 243 +71
EPO 12 6 3 3 0 0 324 325 -1
ESTEC 11 6 2 3 1 0 250 248 +2
ICTY 10 6 2 4 0 0 283 347 -64
Wildcats 8 6 1 5 0 0 252 335 -83
ICC 6 6 2 2 0 2 198 215 -17

Schedule - Playoffs Edit

Final Phase Team 1 Team 2 Date Score
Team #1 vs Team 4 Lithuania ESTEC
Team #2 vs Team #3 American School EPO 17/06/2016 69-34
Losers semis EPO
Winners semis American School

Edit

Links Edit

  • Links on how to rent a gym in Den Haag and Rijswijk.
  • Links to sample scoresheet (html - pdf (with instructions)).

Referees Edit

Name Email Phone
Nico de Jager nicodejager@ziggo.nl 06 5195 9456
Yeroen de Aldrey Y.dealdrey@outlook.com 06 5313 3337
Rob Bos robbos59@casema.nl 06 2901 7167
Roland van Amerom hesterroland@casema.nl 06 5517 4532